Best price guaranteed
Check availability
  • Wifi Free
  • Attestato Online

Reviews

Hotel customers review

Park Hotel Meublè Como

Average rate

9.0 Excellent 10 1 1 calculated on 8 reviews

Detailed average rate

9.2
Clean
8.7
Services
9.1
Acceptance
9.3
Disposability of staff
8.7
Value for money
8.5
Rooms comfort
8.9
Overall satisfaction

Filters ratings

 
 
 
 
 

8 Guest's reviews

Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 25/06/2014 to 26/06/2014 Very good 8.7
The staff was amazing. They were very friendly and helpful. From checking in, providing info and directions, even setting up breakfast a few minutes early for us, to calling us ...The staff was amazing. They were very friendly and helpful. From checking in, providing info and directions, even setting up breakfast a few minutes early for us, to calling us a taxi at check out.The room was a little small for 4 people. Next time we will get 2 rooms. We enjoyed our short stay at your beautiful hotel and city.Structure's reply:
we thank you very much for your kind review, we are really happy that you appreciated some aspect of your stay especially the one regarding the staff :-)
28/06/2014 Family with older children Knoxville (US)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 30/07/2013 to 03/08/2013 Exceptional 10.0
A wonderful place with great people!A wonderful place with great people!Structure's reply:
Thanks a lot ! We hope to welcoming You again !!
06/08/2013 Family with older children Pittsburgh (US)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 12/05/2014 to 16/05/2014 Excellent 9.3
Really friendly staff, comfortable clean room, decent breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay - thank you.Really friendly staff, comfortable clean room, decent breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay - thank you.Absolutely no negative comments at all. 04/06/2014 Young couple Southampton (GB)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 31/07/2013 to 05/08/2013 Excellent 9.0
The customer has not added any comments 12/08/2013 Young couple Luzern (CH)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 29/10/2013 to 31/10/2013 Exceptional 9.7
All was goodAll was good 04/11/2013 With friends Kharkov (UA)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 30/09/2013 to 01/10/2013 Exceptional 10.0
We are always pleased to visit the Park Hotel and find the staff and ambience extremely welcoming. It is also good that we can bring our little dog!We are always pleased to visit the Park Hotel and find the staff and ambience extremely welcoming. It is also good that we can bring our little dog!Structure's reply:
Thanks a lot and see You next time !!
10/10/2013 Mature couple Chilcompton (GB)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 29/07/2013 to 01/08/2013 Very good 8.2
Always a warm welcome. Good 3 star standard.Always a warm welcome. Good 3 star standard.Wifi did not work.Structure's reply:
Thank you for giving us your time and ...now our wifi is working
03/08/2013 Mature couple South Yarra (AU)
Park Hotel Meublè Como
stayed from 13/07/2013 to 14/07/2013 Excellent 9.2
The receptionist recommended us her favourit Restaurant in town which was just excellent!The receptionist recommended us her favourit Restaurant in town which was just excellent! 16/07/2013 Single traveller Heidelberg (DE)

News & Events + all news
Callback Service